Where to buy

Q-Safe Health and Safety and PPE products are now available exclusively from Brammer – Europe’s leading distributor of quality industrial maintenance, repair and overhaul products – and Buck & Hickman.

Brammer has over 350 branches across 19 countries throughout Europe and Buck & Hickman over 30 branches across The UK – to find your nearest branch, please visit www.brammer.biz or www.buckandhickman.com. Your local branch will be able to provide you with information about any Q-Safe product – including demonstrations and how to order.

Or

Buy Online from Brammer Today!

Branch Addresses

View all Branch Addresses

Aberdeen

Brammer
Unit 4 Hareness Park
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3QY
United Kingdom

Tel: 01224 897711
Fax: 01224 897839

aberdeen@brammer.biz

Buck & Hickman
Unit 4, Hareness Circle
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3QY

Tel: 01224 895272

Barrow

Brammer
3,James Freel Court
James Freel Close
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2NG
United Kingdom

Tel: 01229 832828
Fax: 01229 870053

barrow@brammer.biz

Belfast

Brammer
Unit A1
22 Duncrue Crescent
Belfast
BT3 9BW
United Kingdom

Tel: 02890 781000
Fax: 028 9078 1111

belfast@brammer.biz

Birmingham

Brammer
Unit 9 Spitfire Park
Spitfire Road
Erdington
Birmingham
B24 9PR
United Kingdom

Tel: 0121 3865111
Fax: 0121 386 4621

birmingham@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 9, Spitfire Park
Spitfire Road
Erdington
Birmingham
B24 9PR

Tel: 0121 386 8000

Bradford

Brammer
1-3 Gt Russell Court Listerhills
Fieldhead Business Centre
Bradford, Yorkshire
BD7 1JZ
United Kingdom

Tel: 01274 393321
Fax: 01274 726787

bradford@brammer.biz

Bristol

Brammer
126 Albert Road
Bristol
BS2 0YA
United Kingdom

Tel: 0117 972 0033
Fax: 0117 971 0086

bristol@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit A & B, Albert Road
St. Phillips
Bristol
BS2 0YA

Tel: 0117 916 8660

Burton

Buck and Hickman
Dale Street
Burton on Trent
DE14 3TG

Tel: 01283 545741

Cambridge

Brammer
Unit 46
Clifton Road Industrial Estate
Cambridge
CB1 7ED
United Kingdom

Tel: 01223 210511
Fax: 01223 411502

cambridge@brammer.biz

Cardiff

Brammer
Neptune Point Vanguard Way
Ocean Park
Cardiff
CF24 5PG
United Kingdom

Tel: 02920 495577
Fax: 02920 494274

cardiff@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Neptune Point, Ocean Park
Cardiff
CF24 5PG

Tel: 029 20 306000

Carlisle

Brammer
Units 7-9 St Nicholas Business Park
St Nicholas Bridge
Carlisle
CA2 4AA
United Kingdom

Tel: 01228 529007
Fax: 01228 529191

carlisle@brammer.biz

Cheltenham

Buck and Hickman
7125 Cheltenham, Kingsditch Trading Estate
Cheltenham
GL51 9NX

Tel: 01242 519665

Coventry

Brammer
Unit 9 Spitfire Close
Coventry Business Park
Coventry
CV5 6UR United Kingdom

Tel: 024 76712762
Fax: 024 76715573

coventry@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 9 Spitfire Close
Coventry Business Park

Coventry
CV5 6UR United Kingdom

Tel: 024 7699 8125

Fax: 024 76998127

www.buckandhickman.com

 

Crawley

Buck and Hickman
Unit 3, Wallis court
Fleming Way
Crawley
RH10 9NY

Tel: 01293 561651

Derby

Brammer
3 Cranmer Road
West Meadows
Industrial Estate
Derby
DE21 6WU
United Kingdom

Tel: 01332 349457
Fax: 01332 295907

derby@brammer.biz

Dumfries

Brammer
Unit 9
Downs Way Industrial Estate
Dumfries
DG1 3RS
United Kingdom

Tel: 01387 269214
Fax: 01387 261468

dumfries@brammer.biz

Ellesmere Port

Brammer
Rosswood Road
Rossmore Industrial Estate
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
CH65 3BU
United Kingdom

Tel: 0151 3558088
Fax: 0151 357 2436

ellesmereport@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Rosswood Road
Ellesmere Port
CH65 3BU

Tel: 0151 356 1481

Exeter

Brammer
Unit C4 Sowton Centre
Eagle Way
Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter
EX2 7HY
United Kingdom

Tel: 01392 216094
Fax: 01392 444010

exeter@brammer.biz

Feltham

Buck & Hickman
V14 – V15 Vector Park
Forest Road
Feltham
TW13 7EJ

Tel: 0208 587 9500

Glasgow

Brammer
67 Loanbank Quadrant
Helen Street Industrial Estate
Govan, Glasgow
G51 3HZ
United Kingdom

Tel: 0141 4452256
Fax: 0141 425 1142

glasgow@brammer.biz

Grangemouth

Brammer
13 Powdrake Road
Grangemouth
Stirlingshire
FK3 9UT
United Kingdom

Tel: 01324 471225
Fax: 01324 665352

grangemouth@brammer.biz

Grimsby

Brammer
Unit 6E, Estate Road 6
South Humberside Ind Est
Grimsby
DN31 2TG
United Kingdom

Tel: 01472 344851
Fax: 01472 354873

grimsby@brammer.biz

Hereford

Brammer
Unit 14, Grandstand Business Centre
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9NS
United Kingdom

Tel: 01432 276630
Fax: 01432 357140

hereford@brammer.biz

Huddersfield

Brammer
Unit 19 Ringway Centre
Beck Road
Huddersfield
HD1 5DG
United Kingdom

Tel: 01484 542031
Fax: 01484 512476

huddersfield@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 19, Ringway Industrial Estate
Beck Road
Finnieston
Huddersfield
HD1 5DG

Tel: 01484 426611

Hull

Brammer
Unit 3 West
Northumberland Avenue
Hull
HU2 0JB
United Kingdom

Tel: 01482 327807
Fax: 01482 217740

hull@brammer.biz

Inverness

Brammer
2 Harbour Road
Longman Industrial Estate
Inverness
IV1 1SY
United Kingdom

Tel: 01463 236668
Fax: 01463 237314

inverness@brammer.biz

Ipswich

Brammer
Unit 9 Sproughton Business Park
Farthing Road
Ipswich
IP1 5AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01473 240450
Fax: 01473 747507

ipswich@brammer.biz

Ireland

Brammer
136c Slaney Close
Dublin Industrial Estate
Dublin 11
Ireland

Tel: 00353 1 830 5455
Fax: 00353 1 830 3575

ie@brammer.ie

Knowsley St. Helens

Brammer
Unit 1, Gateway 4
Knowsley Business Park South
Knowsley, Merseyside
L34 9HA
United Kingdom

Tel: 0151 5494291
Fax: 0151 549 0751

knowsleysthelens@brammer.biz

Leeds

Brammer
Apex House
19 Parkside Lane
Leeds
LS11 5TD
United Kingdom

Tel: 0113 2713561
Fax: 0113 276 2431

leeds@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 1, Gloucester Court
Gloucester Terrace
Leeds
LS12 2ER

Tel: 0113 246 0911

Leicester

Brammer
Unit 7, 1 Chiswick Road
Freemen’s Common
Leicester
LE2 7SX
United Kingdom

Tel: 0116 2550055
Fax: 0116 255 7202

leicester@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 7, 1 Chiswick Road
Freemans Common
Leicester
LE2 7SX

Tel: 0116 204 6180

Lincoln

Brammer
Unit 18, Murdock Road
Newark Road Industrial Estate
Lincoln
LN5 8RG
United Kingdom

Tel: 01522 542371
Fax: 01522 511123

lincoln@brammer.biz

Liverpool

Brammer
67 Brasenose Road
Bootle
Merseyside
L20 8HE
United Kingdom

Tel: 0151 9336290
Fax: 0151 922 3940

liverpool@brammer.biz

Maidstone

Brammer
Unit 7 Burnt Ash Road
Quarrywood Industrial Estate
Aylesford, Kent
ME20 7XB
United Kingdom

Tel: 01622 715181
Fax: 01622 716018

maidstone@brammer.biz

Manchester

Brammer
Unit 5 Waterside
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1WD
United Kingdom

Tel: 0161 8488484
Fax: 0161 872 8718

manchester@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 5, Waterside
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1WD

Tel: 0161 877 7888

Merthyr Tydfil

Brammer
Unit 9, Pant Industrial Estate
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2SR
United Kingdom

Tel: 01685 379616
Fax: 01685 723955

merthyrtydfil@brammer.biz

Middlesbrough

Brammer
Unit 7 Cannon Park Way
Cannon Park Industrial Estate
Middlesbrough
TS1 5JU
United Kingdom

Tel: 01642 241110
Fax: 01642 230200

middlesbrough@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 7, Cannon Parkway Industrial Estate
Middlesbrough
TS1 5JU

Tel: 01642 240116

Newbury

Buck and Hickman
Unit A, Hambridge Road
Newbury
RG14 5SS

Tel: 01635 521747

Newcastle

Buck and Hickman
Unit 4, Tyne Tunnel Trade Park
Narvik Way
North shields
NE29 7DE

Tel: 0191 270 4350

Newport

Brammer
Unit 107 Clearwater Road
Queensway Meadows Ind Est
Newport, Gwent
NP19 4ST
United Kingdom

Tel: 01633 272766
Fax: 01633 282872

newport@brammer.biz

Newton Aycliffe

Brammer
8 Brighouse Court, Burtree Road
Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe
DL5 6HZ
United Kingdom

Tel: 01325 300999
Fax: 01325 320329

newtonaycliffe@brammer.biz

Northampton

Buck and Hickman
Unit 2, Chartergate
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QF

Tel: 01604 797400

Norwich

Brammer
Javelin Road
Airport Estate
Norwich
NR6 6HP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01603 423756
Fax: 01603 424693

norwich@brammer.biz

Nottingham

Brammer
Unit 4, Finch Close
Nottingham
NG7 2NN
United Kingdom

Tel: 0115 986 0464
Fax: 0115 986 3064

nottingham@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Queens Drive Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG2 1NA

Tel: 0115 986 8282

Pembroke

Brammer
Unit E, Nesta’s Court
London Road
Pembroke Dock
SA72 4RA
United Kingdom

Tel: 01646 680885
Fax: 01646 684127

pembroke@brammer.biz

Peterborough

Brammer
17 Titan Drive
Fengate East
Peterborough
PE1 5XN

Tel: 01733 565222
Fax: 01733 896014

peterborough@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
17 Titan Drive
Fengate East
Peterborough
PE1 5XN

Tel: 01733 371737

Plymouth

Brammer
Unit 4 Phoenix Business Park
Estover Road
Plymouth, Devon
PL6 7PY
United Kingdom

Tel: 01752 696899
Fax: 01752 696882

plymouth@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 4, Phoenix Business Park
Estover Road
Plymouth
PL6 7PY

Tel: 01752 692700

Preston

Brammer
Unit E105 to E106 Red Scar Business Park
Longridge Road
Preston, Lancs
PR2 5LX
United Kingdom

Tel: 01772 796224
Fax: 01772 704929

preston@brammer.biz

Reading

Brammer
Unit 11/12 The Micro Centre
Gillette Way
Reading, Berks
RG2 0LR
United Kingdom

Tel: 0118 9874222
Fax: 0118 975 0158

reading@brammer.biz

Sheffield

Brammer
228 Newhall Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S9 2QL
United Kingdom

Tel: 0114 2446691
Fax: 0114 243 3817

sheffield@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 12, Riverside Court
Don Road
Sheffield
S9 2TJ

Tel: 0114 244 1012

Southampton

Brammer
Unit 3 City Industrial Park
Southern Road
Southampton
SO15 1HG
United Kingdom

Tel: 0238 063 1133
Fax: 0238 063 1119

southampton@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 3, City Industrial Park
Southern Road
Southhampton
SO15 1HG

Tel: 023 80 715300

Stevenage

Brammer
10 Leyden Road
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 2BW
United Kingdom

Tel: 01438 357641
Fax: 01438 742768

stevenage@brammer.biz

Stoke

Brammer
Unit 4 Etruria Trading Estate
Etruria
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs.
ST4 6JQ
United Kingdom

Tel: 01782 662100
Fax: 01782 660072

stoke@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 4, Etruria Trading Estate
Etruria
Stoke on Trent, Staffs.
ST4 6JQ

Tel: 01782 663590

Sunderland

Brammer
Unit 16C, Southwick Ind Est.
Riverside Road
Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
SR5 3TX
United Kingdom

Tel: 0191 5160685
Fax: 0191 549 7564

sunderland@brammer.biz

Swansea

Brammer
Unit F17 Ashmount Business Park
Upper Forest Way
Swansea
SA6 8QR
United Kingdom

Tel: 01792 790333
Fax: 01792 781143

swansea@brammer.biz

Buck and Hickman
Unit 9 Horizon Park
Mona Close
Swansea Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA6 8RG

Tel: 01792 799988

Uddingston

Brammer
Ashley Drive, Fallside Road
Uddingston
Lanarks.
G71 8BS
United Kingdom

Tel: 01698 817221
Fax: 01698 815912

uddingston@brammer.biz

Warrington

Brammer
Unit 19, Melford Court
Hardwick Grange
Warrington, Cheshire
WA1 4RF
United Kingdom

Tel: 01925 812777
Fax: 01925 812888

warrington@brammer.biz

West Thurrock

Buck and Hickman
Units E2 & E3, J31 Park
Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3EH

Tel: 01708 685510

Wolverhampton

Brammer
National Distribution Centre
Headway Road
Wolverhampton
WV10 6PZ
United Kingdom

Tel: 01902 395959
Fax: 01902 395939

wolverhampton@brammer.biz

York

Brammer
Unit 8, Alexandra court
James Street
York

Tel: 01904 422644
Fax: 01904 422691

york@brammer.biz